play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Autohub Northampton

At Autohub Northampton we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Autohub Northampton

Autohub Northampton
5
5.0

Based on 60 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    One very happy customer

    By EMMA K on 07 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    I had a great experience buying my car from Auto hub. The staff were friendly, they knew everything about the car I wanted (some garages have no idea) I love my new car. Thank you very much


  • 5

    Auto Hub Northampton .

    By diane S on 15 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    I recently bought a used car from Auto Hub Northampton. I found the company very helpful and professional. The car is running great, Would use again.


  • 5

    a satisfied and happy customer

    By beatrice F on 23 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    very friendly service. straight forward sales and extra ordinary support with car finance application. My second time of buying from Auto hub excellent experience and I highly recommend this company.


  • 5

    Great service

    By JOSHUA T on 12 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Car is a minter, good service, car was delivered from Northampton to Brighton and arrived on time. Thanks


  • 5

    He was a nice person to deal with.

    By STEPHEN B on 03 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and not pushy when I first called in to see what was available.


  • 5

    Easy professional dealings

    By JADE D on 31 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great customer services, easy to talk to, felt very comfortable at the office being a female buying a new car. Was quick, easy but professional dealings and very happy with my new car.


  • 5

    Easy, smooth, non pressured approach to selling.

    By KEITH T on 25 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Andy was very straight forward and made the purchase very smooth. I have literally just drove the car home fully valeted and looking great. So for the actual sale process easy and no pressure.


  • 5

    First class all round service!

    By Panayiota A on 24 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    The dealer was very helpful and professional! Autohub didn’t have the car I wanted, but went above and beyond their job to sauce me the car I wanted! Highly recommend, fast and smooth transaction. Was sold a quality car with peace of mind, friendly staff, great deals, great service!


  • 5

    Achieved customer satisfaction

    By heidi H on 15 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Second time again I have bought the BMW from Autohub and what a fantastic experience ,such a personal yet highly professional service was provided every detail was efficient dealt with by Autohub very honest and genuine,Many thanks for making my journey worthwhile coming back to you another car from you I am over the moon with my new car

    Reply from Autohub Northampton on 16/04/19

    Thank you for your business and kind words Heidi


  • 5

    Handy Andy

    By rodney B on 07 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Andy was very helpful all through the transaction

    Reply from Autohub Northampton on 16/04/19

    Many thanks for your business and kind words :)


‹ Prev Next ›

Autohub Northampton

Telephone:
01604 318654

Opening times

Monday 09:30 - 17:30
Tuesday 09:30 - 17:30
Wednesday 09:30 - 17:30
Thursday 09:30 - 17:30
Friday 09:30 - 17:30
Saturday 09:30 - 15:30
Sunday Closed

Autohub Northampton

Address:
1 THE GREEN,
ST PETERS WAY,
NORTHAMPTON,
NORTHAMPTONSHIRE,
NN1 1TH